Avemarep  
 

 








 

 

Mimebros

# Empresas Correo Electrónico
1 A. PEREIRA WHOLSALER TOURS - Telf : 212-952-15-60 jose_viajespereira@hotmail.com - José Pereira
2 ACO ALQUILER - Telf: 212-2749311 lcovone@acorentacar.com - Lucio Covone
3 AEA MARKETING (TURASER) - Tlf: 212 - 953-74-74 aalberti@turaser.com – Alejandro Alberti ealberti@turaser.com – Eduardo Alberti
4 AEROTRAVEL SERVICE - Telf: 212-2834050–2836946–2836815–2838196–2836723–2834678 jpino@aerotravelservice.com - José Luis Pino
5 ALE ALE TOURS - Telf: 212-2675945 info@alealetours.com - Manoly Miguez
6 ALL TOGETHER REPRESENTACIONES - Telf: 212-239-42-93 vicepresidencia@avemarep.com - Guillermo Mohamed
7 ALLWORLD REPRESENTACIONES- Telf : 212-991-51-66 mrozelaar@syt.com.ve - Marcia Rozelaar
8 ALPIVIAJES C.A. - Telf : 212-283-14-33 linda.sonderman@alpi-group.com - Linda Sonderman
9 APICE TOURS - Telf: 274 7892554 alicia.cimatours@gmail.com - Alicia Maza
10 ARNY TOUR - Telf : 212-993-88-69 alejandroorozco@arnytours.com - Alejandro Orozco
11 ATOM TRAVEL - Telf : 212-2129911 smaldonado@atom-ve.com - Saul Maldonado xiomaea@atom-ve.com - Xiomara Castillo
12 AZALEA T. W. C.A. - Telf : 212-762-35-60 azaleatw@cantv.net - Margarita García
13 BAREDU VIAJES V y T - Telf.: 212-571-46-65 gerencia@bareduviajes.com - Harley Herrera
14 BASI REPRESENTACIONES - Telf : 212-986-64-78 baqueromail@cantv.net - Eduardo Baquero
15 CIMA TOURS - Telf: 274 7892554 . alicia.cimatours@gmail.com - Alicia Maza
16 CITCA CONSULTORES - Telf: 251-252-77-45 viajescitca@gmail.com - Anniuska Madrid
17 CONKHEP - Telf : 212- 762.30-05 guillermo@conkhep.com - Guillermo Lagos
18 CONNECTION TOURS - Telf: 0424 3547247 Marvin Linares - mariann.victoria@albatrosair.com.ve
19 CORPORACIÓN ANRO - Telf : 212-763-37-07 rrojas295@gmail.com - Rafael Rojas
20 CORPORACION SALTA, S.A. - Telf: 212-574-49-30 raul@corporacionsalta.com - Raúl Silva
21 CORPORACION TTI, CA. - Telf : 212-285-53-84 presidencia@avemarep.com - Daniel Piske
22 CRUISES & TRAVEL CENTER - Telf: 212-793-74-20 andreina@cruisestravelcenter.com - Andreína León
23 DESTINOS Y TU - Telf: 0243-215-90-28 direccion@destinosytu.com - Uguette Colazingari
24 DINA´S VIAJES - Telf: 241-823-4466 dinasviajes@hotmail.com - Dina Palacios
25 EMY TUY- Telf: 243-2473357 gerencia@emytuy.com - Inham Mattar
26 ERIKA TRAVEL - Telf: 281-276-29-63 gerenciacomercial@erikatravels.com - Erika Medina
27 ESCALA WHOLESALER - Telf: 212-7530911 smawad@escala.com.ve – Susana Mawad - mawad@escalavacations.com - Vanessa Mawad
28 ESTANCIA LA VERACRUZ - Telf; 274 4154633 edgar.a.velasco.c@gmail.com - Edgar Velasco
29 FIRST CLASS REPRESENTACIONES - Telf : 212-285-44-33 leobego@discoverccs.com - Leopoldo Bego
30 FULL ENJOY - Telf : 212-762-24-29 fullenjoy@cantv.net - Claudia Cetroni
31 HALCON TOURS C.A - Telf : 212-286-70-80 victor.mazal@viajeshalcon.net - Victor Mazal
32 HIGH CENTER TOURS - Tlf.: 251-254-37-82 marycarmen@viajeshighcenter.com - Mary Carmen Boscán
33 HOTEL LAS TRINITARIAS SUITES - Telf: 251-230-40-00 rflores@hotellastrinitarias.com - Rosangel Flores
34 HOVER TOURS - Tlf: 295 - 261-98-84 mrimmaudo@hovertours.com – Marcelo Rimmaudo
35 HUMANITAS ASSISTANCE VENEZUELA, C.A.- Telf: 212-284-54-96 hzdravistch@qualitasassistance.com - Heddy Zdravistch
36 INFINITO PRODUCCIONES - Telf: 251-254-94-54 infinitotravelbrm@gmail.com - Erika Gil
37 INVERSIONES XINIA Y PETER - Telf: 274 -283-02-14 xiniaypeter@gmail.com - Peter Lauterbach / Xinia Camacho
38 ITHACA - Telf : 212-286-36-09 director2@avemarep.com - Reinaldo Pulido
39 J. A. J. TOURS.C.A.- Telf: 0241-826-88-72 jajtoursoperaciones@gmail.com - Manuel Nieto
40 KAPUI WAN - Telf: 212-383-14-26 viajeskapuiwan@gmail.com - Adolfo Díaz
41 L.H TOURS - Telf: 249-793-21-66 lhtours@gmail.com - Liliana Hernández
42 LA LUSITANA - Telf: 212-265-02-55 gregoryl@lusitanatours.com - Gregory Luis
43 LALIANXA TRAVEL NETWORK - Telf : 212-208-77-74 director@avemarep.com - Julio Arnaldes
44 LATITUD 11 - Telf: 295-262-04-57 raulmilano@gmail.com - Raul Milano
45 LIFE´S BEACH TOURS - Telf: 295-262-0259 lifesbeachtours@gmail.com - Luis Vethencourt
46 MC AIR C.A. - Telf: 212-953-82-77 secretario@avemarep.com - Miguel Clerch
47 MIGTOURS - Telf : 212-975-27-77 lilimiglietti@hotmail.com - Liliana Miglietti
48 MOMENTUM TOURS - Telf: 212-991-01-10 claudia@momentuim-tours.com - Claudia Breuer
49 MUNDO HAMPTON VIAJES Y TURISMO - Telf : 212-953-21-55 monicamayorgam@gmail.com - Mónica Mayorga
50 MUNDOPASS SERVICIOS, C.A - Telf : 212-232-08-78 domenico.dalfonso@zurfers.com - Doménico D´Alfonso
51 MY TREASURE VIAJES - 212-9430664 fiacobucci@treasureviajes.com - Fernando Iacobucci
52 ORGANIZACION KANGURO - Telf : 212-951-48-81 info@mundokanguro.com - Francisco Hoffbauer
53 OVER PERSON´S TOURS - Telf: 241-824-27-66 personstours1@hotmail.com - Liris Gubaira
54 QUANTICO SERVICIOS DE ASISTENCIA (INTERWELT) - Telf: 763-23-21 Monica.piazza@interwelt-intl.com Miroslava.paz@interwelt-intl.com
55 RASARA TRAVEL - Telf: 212-9620002 alfonzonino002@gmail.com - Luis Alfonzo Nino
56 REPLAY ARENA`S - Telf: 212 - 551-16-05 edgar.hl@replayarenas.com - Edgar Hernández yngrid@replayarenas.com - Yngrid Brito
57 REPRESENTACIONES AWT - Telf: 212-284-50-47 isarmiento@awtsagroup.com - Isaías Sarmiento
58 REPRESENTACIONES HIGH CLASS - Telf : 212-265-33-22 anavas@rephighclass.com - Alexis Navas
59 REPRESENTACIONES SALKELD - Telf : 212-720-03-33  lucia@rep-salkeld.com - Lucia Salkeld
60 RTI TOURS - Telf: 212-280-09-43 kmacias@rtitours.com - Karlena Macías
61 SCANU TRAVEL - Telf: 274-263-22-44 gerencia@scanutravel.com - José Antonio Muñoz
62 SEILER TOURS - Telf: 295-267-10-60 direccionseilertravel@gmail.com - Yulimar Seiler
63 SERVIWEB TRAVEL - Telf : 212-761-59-59 sroman@serviweb.com.ve - Samuel Román
64 SUNLAND INTERNATIONAL - Telf: 295 – 262-55-11 jyapur@sitours.com - José Yapur
65 TICKET ASSIST, C.A - Telf: 212-994.06.07 J.guilarte@protegetuviaje.com - Johnnatan Guilarte
66 TOP CRUISES - Telf : 212-285-01-56 tesoreria@avemarep.com - María Elena Franceschi
67 TROPICAL MARKETING - Telf : 212-991-16-67 jhondd@tropical-marketing.com - Jhon D´Denghy
68 TUREXVEN C.A. - Telf : 0241-825-36-61 argenis@turexven.com - Argenis Sánchez
69 UIR REPRESENTACIONES - Telf : 212-781-85-91 uirhotels@cantv.net - Jorge Rivas