Avemarep  
 

 








 

 

Junta Directiva

Junta Directiva

Nombre Cargo E-mail
Daniel Piske Presidente presidencia@avemarep.com
Guillermo Mohamed Vicepresidente vicepresidencia@avemarep.com
María Elena Franceschi Tesorero tesoreria@avemarep.com
Miguel Clerch Secretario secretario@avemarep.com
Liliana Miglietti Director director@avemarep.com
Julio Arnaldes Director director2@avemarep.com
Reinaldo Pulido Director director3@avemarep.com
Leopoldo Bego Director Suplente leobego@discoverccs.com
José Luis Pino Director Suplente jpino@aerotravelservice.com
Argenis Sánchez Director Suplente argenis@turexven.com

 

Conozca más sobre la Junta Directiva haciendo clic aquí

 

Junta Directiva

Nombre Cargo E-mail
Lucía Salkeld Miembro Fundador lucia@rep-salkeld.com
Franz Hofbauer Miembro Fundador rejm@mundokanguro.com.ve
Francisco Gullón Miembro Fundador franciscogullon@hotmail.com
Henrique Zajae Miembro Fundador hzajae@mapaplusccs.com
Fernando Iacobucci Miembro Fundador fiacobucci@hotmail.com
Alexis Navas Miembro Fundador anavas@rephighclass.com

 

Past Presidents

Nombre Período E-mail
Reinaldo Pulido 2007 - 2009 reinaldopulido@ithaca.com.ve
Julio Arnaldes 2009 - 2011 julio.arnaldes@lalianxatravel.com.ve
Leopoldo Bego 2011 - 2013 leobego@discoverccs.com
Jorge Rivas 2013 - 2015 uirhotels@gmail.com